NSK Online Catalogue

Try before you buy

Rent NSK Products

Contact


  • 0800 634 1909

  • info@nsk-uk.com

  • Office 5, Gateway 1000, Arlington Business Park, Whittle Way, Stevenage, Hertfordshire SG1 2FP

Territory Manager Scotland & Rep. of Ireland

Angela Glasgow
07525 911006
aglasgow@nsk-uk.com

Product Specialist/Technical Services & Support Engineer Northern Ireland & Rep. of Ireland

Jonathan Singh
UK: 07464 675158
ROI: +353 1695 0053
jsingh@nsk-uk.com

North West / North Wales

Pauline Jones
07872 824175
pjones@nsk-uk.com

Yorkshire / North Midlands

Jo Wagstaff
07545 786619
jwagstaff@nsk-uk.com

West & South Midlands, N.Ireland

Graham Brown
07541 864641
gbrown@nsk-uk.com

South / South West / South Wales

Steve Barnes
07889 181099
sbarnes@nsk-uk.com

London W1 & WC1/2

Fiona Breitenbach
07590 443835
fbreitenbach@nsk-uk.com

South East / Suffolk

Francois Faro
07900 246822
ffaro@nsk-uk.com

Public Sector & Decon Manager

Mark Beckwith
07900 246529
mbeckwith@nsk-uk.com