WANT TO STAY IN CONTACT WITH NSK? CLICK BELOW TO LET US KNOW

Fill out my online form.

NSK Online Catalogue

Try before you buy

Rent NSK Products

Contact


  • 0800 634 1909

  • info@nsk-uk.com

  • Office 4, Gateway 1000, Arlington Business Park, Whittle Way, Stevenage, Hertfordshire SG1 2FP

Territory Manager Scotland

Angela Glasgow
07525 911006
aglasgow@nsk-uk.com

Product Specialist/Technical Services & Support Engineer Ireland

Jonathan Singh
UK: 07464 675158
ROI: +353 1695 0053
jsingh@nsk-uk.com

North West / North Wales

Andy Hargreaves
07872 824175
ahargreaves@nsk-uk.com

Yorkshire / North Midlands

Jo Dronfield
07545 786619
jdronfield@nsk-uk.com

West & South Midlands

Graham Brown
07541 864641
gbrown@nsk-uk.com

South Central

Steve Barnes
07889 181099
sbarnes@nsk-uk.com

London W1 & WC1/2

Fiona Breitenbach
07590 443835
fbreitenbach@nsk-uk.com

South East & Suffolk

Francois Faro
07900 246822
ffaro@nsk-uk.com

Public Sector & Decon Manager

Mark Beckwith
07900 246529
mbeckwith@nsk-uk.com

South East & South Wales

Chris Bird
07391 015229
cbird@nsk-uk.com